Suicide Squad Music Video Images Teasing Lex Luthor Leak Online


lex luthor batman vs superman
Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor from Batman Vs. Superman (more concept art and images here)

Later today (Tuesday) is supposed to see the first music video released from the Suicide Squad soundtrack.

Now various images stills have leaked online, which may be teasing Lex Luthor or possibly another inmate.

It recently became known from the Batman Vs. Superman Ultimate Edition that Batman was arranging for Lex Luthor to be transported to Arkham, the facility housing the members of the Suicide Squad. 

So it’s possible we may see a Jesse Eisenberg cameo in the Suicide Squad movie.

Check out the pics below (via reddit).

Here is the song list from the Suicide Squad soundtrack, which is now available to order on Amazon.

1 Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
2 Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3 Heathens by twenty one pilots 3:15
4 Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5 Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
6 Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
7 You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
8 Without Me by Eminem
9 Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
10 Medieval Warfare by Grimes
11 Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
12 Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
13 Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
14 I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

Suicide Squad music video images:

tumblr o92zriLLT51uwii26o5 r1 1280

tumblr o92zriLLT51uwii26o1 1280

tumblr o92zriLLT51uwii26o4 1280

tumblr o92zriLLT51uwii26o2 1280

tumblr o92zriLLT51uwii26o3 1280

“Suicide Squad” has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.


It feels good to be bad… Assemble a team of the world’s most dangerous, incarcerated Supervillains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government’s disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren’t picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it’s every man for himself?

About The Author