Listen To The Suicide Squad Song “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots


suicide squad soundtrack

News of a song on the Suicide Squad soundtrack leaked a day or so ago, which is “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots.

You can listen below.

The Suicide Squad soundrack album is also available for pre-order on Amazon and now all the songs are made known. See below.

“Suicide Squad” has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.


It feels good to be bad… Assemble a team of the world’s most dangerous, incarcerated Supervillains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government’s disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren’t picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it’s every man for himself?

(via reddit)

Suicide Squad: The Album [Explicit]

1 Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
2 Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3 Heathens by twenty one pilots 3:15
4 Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5 Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
6 Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
7 You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
8 Without Me by Eminem
9 Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
10 Medieval Warfare by Grimes
11 Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
12 Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
13 Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
14 I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX