Watch: Suicide Squad MTV Movie Awards “Bitz” Clip


suicide squad banner

Watch the Suicide Squad “Blitz” trailer revealed at tonight’s MTV Movie Awards.

Update: Below is just a clip; the FULL trailer can be watched here.

Update #2: Full trailer is below.

“Suicide Squad” has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.

Suicide Squad clip:

Suicide Squad full Blitz trailer: