Watch: Kong: Skull Island Trailer #4


kong skull island yong guru groove Watch: Kong: Skull Island Trailer #4

A new trailer for Kong: Skull Island has been released featuring the music of Young Guru’s “Groove” which remixes the score of the movie.

Young Guru is a Grammy-nominated music producer known for working with Jay Z.

Kong: Skull Island has a March 10, 2017 release directed by Jordan Vogt-Roberts starring Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, John Goodman, John C. Reilly, Tian Jing, Corey Hawkins, Jason Mitchell, John Ortiz, Thomas Mann, Shea Whigham, Toby Kebbell and Eugene Cordero.

In the film, a diverse team of explorers is brought together to venture deep into an uncharted island in the Pacific – as beautiful as it is treacherous – unaware that they’re crossing into the domain of the mythic Kong.