Marvel Announces Asgardians of the Galaxy

Asgardians of the Galaxy

Yesterday saw Marvel Comics tease the end of the Guardians of the Galaxy, and now the Asgardians of the Galaxy stand revealed.

The series gets released in the Fall spinning out of the Infinity Wars event and is written by Cullen Bun with art by Matteo Lolli.  

The Asgardians of the Galaxy consists of:

  • ANGELA, the not-so-beloved half-sister of Thor.
  • The hotheaded VALKYRIE – and the human who shares her form, Annabelle Riggs.
  • SKURGE the EXECUTIONER, freshly returned from Hel.
  • THROG, the mightiest frog of thunder.
  • Kevin Masterson, the boy who took his father’s mace to become the hero THUNDERSTRIKE.
  • And the DESTROYER, the Asgardian armor built to take down Celestials – its wielder unknown.

Asgardians of the Galaxy

About The Author