Skip to Content

Justice League Cast Forms To Fight Dakota Access Pipeline (Video)

Justice League Cast Forms To Fight Dakota Access Pipeline (Video)

We can at an early look at the cast of Justice League albeit without the costumes and Superman Henry Cavill.

Aquaman Jason Momoa posted the following video on Instagram, which features fellow Justice League actors Ben Affleck, Ray Fisher, Gal Gadot and Ezra Miller.

The Justice League united to bring attention to stopping the Dakota Access Pipeline.

Following each member of the Justice League introducing themselves in the video, Ezra Miller had the following to say:

“As a gang of Earth defenders, we want to give a big shout out to the Oceti Sakowin and those who stand with them in opposing the Dakota Access Pipeline,” Miller said. “To get involved with this movement, go to the”

Superman Henry Cavill was last seen in Miami training in Ju-Jitsu.

“Justice League” has a November 17, 2017 release directed by Zack Snyder starring Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Jason Momoa as Aquaman, Ezra Miller as The Flash, Ray Fisher as Cyborg, J.K. Simmons as Commissioner Gordon and Willem Dafoe as an Atlantean.