Full Batman Vs. Superman “Their War Here” Song Leaks Online


The full track for “Their War Here” is now available through iTunes.

You can listen to the full version above that a fan posted on YouTube.

The Batman Vs. Superman soundtrack is by Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL and goes on sale officially March 18th (order through Amazon).

Here is the full track listing:

• Beautiful Lie
• Their War Here
• The Red Capes Are Coming
• Day Of The Dead
• Must There Be A Superman?
• New Rules
• Do You Bleed?
• Problems Up Here
• Black and Blue
• Tuesday
• Is She With You?
• This Is My World
• Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
• Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)**
• Vigilante (Bonus Track)**
• May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)**
• They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)**
• Fight Night (Bonus Track)**

** On deluxe versions only


“Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” has a March 25, 2016 release starring Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Amy Adams as Lois Lane, Laurence Fishburne as Perry White, Diane Lane as Martha Kent, Jeremy Irons as Alfred, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, Ray Fisher as Cyborg with Callan Mulvey, Holly Hunter as Senator Finch and Tao Okamoto as Mercy Graves. Justice League is to follow directed by Zack Snyder as well.


Fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

Batman Vs. Superman Final Trailer

About The Author