Luke Cage Season 2 Titles Revealed

Matt McGloin Posted: 06/08/2018 - 15:54 COMMENT
Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage Season 2 premiers on Netflix in a couple of weeks, and now the titles have become known.

Season 2 will feature 13 episodes consisting of: 

1. Soul Brother #1

2. Straighten It Out

3. Wig Out

4. I Get Physical

5. All Souled Out

6. The Basement

7. On and On

8. If It Aint Rough, It Ain't Right

9. For Pete's Sake

10. The Main Ingredient

11. The Creator

12. Can't Front On Me

13. They Reminisce Over You

In season two of Marvel’s Luke Cage, Misty Knight grapples with the loss of her arm. She feels powerless and alone, but she’s not. She finds solace in friend, Colleen Wing, who (with some tough love) inspires Misty to reclaim her power...

Marvel's Luke Cage premiers Friday, June 22nd on Netflix.

After clearing his name, Luke Cage has become a celebrity on the streets of Harlem with a reputation as bulletproof as his skin. But being so visible has only increased his need to protect the community and find the limits of who he can and can’t save. With the rise of a formidable new foe, Luke is forced to confront the fine line that separates a hero from a villain.

Luke Cage stars Mike Colter as the titular character, Simone Missick as Misty Knight and Jessica Henwick as Colleen Wing.

Luke Cage

Luke Cage