Funko Suicide Squad Figures Revealed


Suicide Squad Trailer

Funko has revealed images of their Suicide Squad Pop! Vinyl, Plush and Dorbz figures at Toy Fair.

Check them out below.

Suicide Squad” has an August 5, 2016 release date directed by David Ayer starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Scott Eastwood in an unknown role.

funkosuicidesquad 2
funkoplusss 2
ssdorbz 2

About The Author