The Avengers: Infinity War Black Order Revealed

Avengers Infinity War Black Order

avengers infinity war thanos black order

In addition to the earlier reveal of the Mad Titan Thanos himself, now Marvel Studios has revealed Thanos’ Black Order at the D23 Expo for The Avengers: Infinity War!

The “Children of Thanos” as they are described, consists of Corvus Glaive, Proxima Midnight, Ebony Maul and Cull Obsidian (Black Dwarf). 

See below which includes video of Josh Brolin!

The Avengers: Infinity War hits May 4, 2018 directed by Joe and Anthony Russo starring Josh Brolin as Thanos.


As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment – the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.


Major reveal alert! The children of Thanos, with Thanos himself, Josh Brolin! #InfinityWar #D23Expo

A post shared by Marvel Studios (@marvelstudios) on