American Horror Story: Cult Gets Twisty Motion Comic


american horror story cult twisty motion comic

American Horror Story: Cult gets a new motion comic for Twisty the Clown!

“You can’t run from Twisty,” the YouTube description for the video reads. 

American Horror Story: Cult premiers Tuesday, September 5th at 10/9c on FX also starring Cheyenne Jackson, Emma Robrts, Frances Conroy, Billie Lourd, Allison Pill, Billy Eichner, Colton Haynes, Lena Dunham, Dina Porter, Leslie Grossman, Mare Winningham and Chaz Bono.

American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. The Emmy® and Golden Globe® winning franchise is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.