Wonder Woman & Justice League Release Dates Officially Announced



Following the recent special that aired on The CW, WB has now officially announced the release dates for the Wonder Woman movie and the Justice League movie.

As expected, Wonder Woman will be released on June 23, 2017, and Justice League Part One will follow later that year on November 17th.

Prior to those, Batman Vs. Superman gets released on March 25th of this year and Suicide Squad gets released on August 5, 2016.

Making up the rest of the schedule:

The Flash starring Ezra Miller (2018)
 starring Jason Momoa (2018)
 starring Dwayne Johnson as Black Adam (2019)
Justice League Part Two directed by Zack Snyder (2019)
 starring Ray Fisher (2020)
Green Lantern


Suicide Squad featurette

Watch: Batman Vs. Superman extended footage

Batman Vs. Superman and Suicide Squad sizzle

Batman Vs. Superman Spot #9

Aquaman & Jason Momoa

Ezra Miller and The Flash Footage

First look at Cyborg

Watch: Wonder Woman Movie Footage From “Dawn of the Justice League” Special

Watch: Jared Leto Talks Joker in Suicide Squad From Dawn of the Justice League Special

Watch: Batman Vs. Superman Footage From Dawn of The Justice League Special

New Look At The Flash & Batman From Dawn Of The Justice League Special