Skip to Content

Thor (2011) Movie: Soundtrack Spoilers

Thor (2011) Movie: Soundtrack Spoilers

pic Disney released the info on Patrick Doyle’s soundtrack for the Thor movie, and with that, basically the entire plot of the movie – or at least the outline. Info comes via Bleeding Cool.

There are some spoilers, particularly what happens at the end. Soundtrack listing after the trailer.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Speaking of spoilers, if you just can’t wait to see the movie, Cosmic Book News has all the info on Thor via the script spoilers.

Thor hammers into theaters May 6th 201, directed by Kenneth Branagh starring Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Anthony Hopkins as Odin and Natalie Portman as Jane Foster.

For even more, head on over to the Cosmic Book News Thor movie hub where you can find additional news, images and trailers.

Thor Trailer #2:

1. Chasing The Storm
2. Prologue
3. Sons Of Odin
4. A New King
5. Ride to Observatory
6. To Jotunheim
7. Laufey
8. Frost Giant Battle
9. Banishment
10. Crisis In Asgard
11. Odin Confesses
12. Hammer Found
13. Urgent Matter
14. The Compound
15. Loki’s Lie
16. My b-stard Son
17. Science and Magic
18. The Destroyer
19. Forgive Me
20. Thor Kills The Destroyer
21. Brothers Fight
22. Letting Go
23. Can You See Jane?
24. Earth To Asgard