Lost In Space Main Title Sequence

Lost In Space Main Title Sequence

Legendary has released the main title sequence for their upcoming Lost in Space Netflix TV series.

The series is a reboot of the iconic 1965 classic and stars Molly Parker as Maureen Robinson, Toby Stephens as John Robinson, Max Jenkins as Will Robinson, Mina Sundwall as Penny Robinson and Parker Posey as Dr. Smith.

Lost in Space is described as: The Robinson family, part of a highly trained mission to establish a new colony in space, is unexpectedly pulled off course forcing them to crash land on a lost planet. Danger will find them. After crash-landing on an alien planet, the Robinson family fights against all odds to survive and escape. But they’re surrounded by hidden dangers.

Also check out the full trailer and poster below.

This looks pretty good!

Lost In Space premiers April 13, 2018 on Netflix with Season 1 in its entirety.

Legendary Television and Lakeshore Records will be releasing the complete soundtrack on the same day. Main Title Theme by Christopher Lennertz; Original ‘Lost In Space’ Theme by John Williams; Title Design by Imaginary Forces

Netflix Lost In Space

Lost In Space