You are here

Time Warp #1 Preview (Vertigo Comics)

Staff Posted: 02/23/2013 - 13:26 COMMENT

[[wysiwyg_imageupload:5808:]]DC Comics released a first look at the Vertigo comic Time Warp #1 which features an A-List roster of talented and up-and-coming writers and artists.


Writers: Dan Abnett, Matt Kindt, Damon Lindelof, Peter Milligan, Toby Litt, Ray Fawkes, Simon Spurrier, Tom King, Gail Simone

Art: Mark Buckingham, Jeff Lemire, MK Perker, Victor Santos Montesinos, Jorge Corona, Rafael Albuquerque, Tom Fowler, I.N.J. Culbard, Various

Price: $7.99
Pages: 80
In Stores: March 27, 2013
Let’s do the time warp again! It’s time for another fantastic Vertigo anthology filled with spectacular sci-fi stories. Robots, deep space and lots of time travel twists by a bevy of comic greats and the up-and-coming stars of tomorrow. Damon Lindelof and Jeff Lemire bring us a blast from DC’s past, plus another installment of the “Dead Boy Detectives” from Toby Litt, Buckingham and Victor Santos, Matt Kindt presents a stirring story of man vs. machine—and so much more!