Another New Interstellar Poster


Another new poster has hit for Christopher Nolan’s Interstellar.


The film has a November 7, 2014 release starring Matthew McConaughey, AnneHathaway, Jessica Chastain, Bill Irwin, John Lithgow, Casey Affleck, David Gyasi, WesBentley, Mackenzie Foy, Timothée Chalamet, Topher Grace, David Oyelowo, EllenBurstyn, Matt Damon and Michael Caine.


The new script chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Latest trailer for Interstellar